Nasser Ahmed Ismail Ahmed
Professori associati

  • -
  • nasser.ahmedismailahmed@unige.it
Maura Sonia Barillari
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 209 51409
  • barillari@csb-ing.unige.it
Chiara Benati
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 209 - 51328
  • chiara.benati@unige.it
Michaela Bürger-Koftis
Professori associati

  • -
  • micbuerg@lingue.unige.it
Alessia Cassani
Professori associati

  • -
  • alessia.cassani@unige.it
Ana Lourdes de Hériz
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 2095298, interno 55298
  • ana.deheriz@unige.it
Sara Dickinson
Professori associati

  • -
  • sara.dickinson@unige.it
Elena Errico
Professori associati

  • -
  • elena.errico@unige.it
Davide Agostino Finco
Professori associati

  • -
  • davide.finco@unige.it
Roberto Francavilla
Professori associati

  • -
  • roberto.francavilla@unige.it
Joachim Hans Bernd Gerdes
Professori associati

  • -
  • joachim.gerdes@unige.it
Anna Giaufret
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 20955428
  • anna.giaufret@unige.it
Nataliya Kardanova
Professori associati

  • -
  • nataliya.kardanova@unige.it
Simona Leonardi
Professori associati

  • -
  • simona.leonardi@unige.it
Luca Pisano
Professori associati

  • -
  • luca.pisano@unige.it
Michele Porciello
Professori associati

  • -
  • michele.porciello@unige.it
Giovanna Puppin
Professori associati

  • -
  • giovanna.puppin@unige.it
Laura Quercioli
Professori associati

  • -
  • laura.quercioli@unige.it
Ilaria Rizzato
Professori associati

  • -
  • ilaria.rizzato@unige.it
Laura Sanfelici
Professori associati

  • -
  • laura.sanfelici@unige.it
Stefano Vicari
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 2099574, interno 59574
  • stefano.vicari@unige.it