Marco Ammar
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • marco.ammar@unige.it
Serena Cello
Cultori della materia

  • -
  • -
Irene De Felice
Cultori della materia

  • -
  • irene.defelice@edu.unige.it
Anastasia Di Nunzio
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • anastasia.dinunzio@edu.unige.it
Florencia Ferrante
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • florencia.ferrante@edu.unige.it
Daniele Franzoni
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • daniele.franzoni@unige.it
Giulia Lombardi
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • giulia.lombardi@edu.unige.it
Lidia Mafrica
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • lidia.mafrica@edu.unige.it
Pietro Piana
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • pietro.piana@edu.unige.it
Cristiano Ragni
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • cristiano.ragni@edu.unige.it
Anna Sborgi
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • 010/9412915
  • anna.sborgi@edu.unige.it