Marco Bagli
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • marco.bagli@unige.it
Virginiaclara Caporali
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • virginiaclara.caporali@unige.it
Chiara Fedriani
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • chiara.fedriani@unige.it
Domenico Lovascio
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • domenico.lovascio@unige.it
Paola Anna Nardi
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • paola.nardi@unige.it
Chiara Rolla
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • (+39) 010209 - 51351
  • chiara.rolla@unige.it
Laura Santini
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • laura.santini@unige.it
Serena Spazzarini
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • serena.spazzarini@unige.it
Francesca Strik Lievers
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • francesca.striklievers@unige.it