Marta Albertella
Professori a contratto

  • -
Marco Ammar
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • marco.ammar@unige.it
Noura Amzil
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • noura.amzil@unige.it
Matteo Anfuso
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • matteo.anfuso@unige.it
Massimo Bacigalupo
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 2099555, interno 59555
  • massimo.bacigalupo@lingue.unige.it
Cristina Balletto
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • cristina.balletto@unige.it
Abdeljalil Bentajar
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • abdeljalil.bentajar@unige.it
Luisa Bertolotto
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • luisa.bertolotto@alice.it
Soledad Bianchi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • soledad.bianchi@unige.it
Paolo Brusasco
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • paolo.brusasco@unige.it
Celina Nadia Bunge
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • celina.nadia.bunge@unige.it
Susan Campbell
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • susan.campbell@unige.it
Maura Capelli
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • maura.capelli@edu.unige.it
Mohamed Hassan Abdou Hassan Daoud
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • mohamedhassanabdouhassan.daoud@edu.unige.it
Francesco De Nicola
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010209 - 51388
  • francesco.denicola@unige.it
Silvina Dell'Isola
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • silvina.dellisola@unige.it
Anastasia Di Nunzio
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • anastasia.dinunzio@edu.unige.it
Dilia Di Vincenzo
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • dilia.divincenzo@unige.it
Maria Eugenia Esparragoza
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • maria.eugenia.esparragoza@unige.it
Gabriele Ferracci
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Florencia Ferrante
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • florencia.ferrante@edu.unige.it
Silvia Ferrari
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • silvia.ferrari@unige.it
Carla Sofia Ferreira Andrade
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • carlasofia.ferreiraandrade@edu.unige.it
Daniele Franzoni
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • daniele.franzoni@unige.it
Manuela Elisa Giolfo
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 2095657, interno 55657
  • manuela.giolfo@unige.it
Mario Grasso
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • mario.grasso@ext.unige.it
Sean Grimes
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • sean.grimes@unige.it
Luca Guerrini
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 2095722, interno 55722
  • luca.guerrini@unige.it
Ian Thomas Harvey
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • ian.harvey@lingue.unige.it
Elizaveta Ivanova
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • elizaveta.ivanova@edu.unige.it
Safoura Nadia Jomeer
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • jomeer@unige.it
Gulbagira Karaulova
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • gulbagira.karaulova@unige.it
Olga Koltyga
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • olga.koltyga@edu.unige.it
Dina Kotelnikova
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Elisa Lanata
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • elisa.lanata@edu.unige.it
Elisa Lavagnino
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • elisa.lavagnino@edu.unige.it
Julien Philippe Longhi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • julien.longhi@gmail.com
Roberto Maccarini
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • roberto.maccarini@unige.it
Ioulia Maklakova
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • ioulia.maklakova@lingue.unige.it
Leyla Marianne Meddouri
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • leyla.marianne.meddouri@edu.unige.it
Bernard Mesmaeker
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • bernard.mesmaeker@unige.it
Francesca Molinari
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • francesca.molinari@edu.unige.it
Danilo Monteverde
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • danilo.monteverde@edu.unige.it
Sergio Moscone
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Francesca Mura
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • francesca.mura@edu.unige.it
Alberto Noceti
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • alberto.noceti@unige.it
Francesca Oddone
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • francesca.oddone@unige.it
Daniele Orlando
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 3018677@studenti.unige.it
Natalia Osis
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • natalia.osis@unige.it
Elisa Pappolla
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • elisa.pappolla@lingue.unige.it
Federica Parricchi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • federica.parricchi@unige.it
Maria Dulce Paulino Gomes Correia
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • mariadulce.paulinogomescorreia@edu.unige.it
Simone Pellegrini
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • simone.pellegrini@unige.it
Ramona Pellegrino
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • ramona.pellegrino@lingue.unige.it
Pietro Piana
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • pietro.piana@edu.unige.it
Bianca Pongiglione
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • bianca.pongiglione@unige.it
Cecilia Pozzi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • cecilia.pozzi@edu.unige.it
Michele Prandi
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 209 51350 (Direzione), (+39) 010 2095850 (Segreteria direzione), interno 55850 (Segreteria direzione)
  • michele.prandi@unige.it
Edoardo Pusillo
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • edoardo.pusillo@unige.it
Colin Esmond Rice
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • colin.rice@lingue.unige.it
GIORGIA RIMONDI
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • giorgia.rimondi@edu.unige.it
Raisa Salakhova
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • raisa.salakhova@lingue.unige.it
Marta Sancho
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • marta.sancho@unige.it
Anne Serrano
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • anne.serrano@unige.it
Cécile Sillig
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • sillig@economia.unige.it
Abdelhaleem Hussein Abdelmottaleb Solaiman
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • abdelhaleem.solaiman@edu.unige.it
Stefania Speziotto
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • stefania.speziotto@unige.it
Jorge Torre Santos
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • jorge.torresantos@unige.it
Maria Rosaria Troiani
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • mariarosaria.troiani@edu.unige.it
Francesca Letizia Vercellino
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • vercellino@economia.unige.it
Vanessa Villanueva
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • vanessa.villanuevacollao@edu.unige.it
Jing Jing Wang
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • jingjing.wang@unige.it
Xiaodanyang Zhang
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • dyang233meli@gmail.com