Massimo Bacigalupo
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 2099555, interno 59555
  • massimo.bacigalupo@lingue.unige.it
Annalisa Baicchi
Professori ordinari

  • -
  • annalisa.baicchi@unige.it
Elisa Bricco
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 209 51350, (+39) 010 209 51330
  • elisa.bricco@unige.it
Cristiano Broccias
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 2095680, interno 55680
  • cristiano.broccias@unige.it
Laura Colombino
Professori ordinari

  • -
  • laura.colombino@lingue.unige.it
Nicoletta Dacrema
Professori ordinari

  • -
  • nicoletta.dacrema@unige.it
Claudia Händl
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 2095405, interno 55405
  • claudia.haendl@unige.it
Ida Merello
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 2095638, interno 55638
  • ida.merello@unige.it
Stefania Michelucci
Professori ordinari

  • -
  • stefania.michelucci@unige.it
Sergio Poli
Professori ordinari

  • -
  • sergio.poli@lingue.unige.it
Micaela Rossi
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 209-51604
  • micaela.rossi@unige.it
Laura Salmon
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 2099566, interno 59566
  • salmon@unige.it
Giuseppe Sertoli
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 2099557, interno 59557
  • giuseppe.sertoli@lingue.unige.it
Luisa Villa
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 2099557, interno 59557
  • luisa.villa@unige.it