Matteo Bonizzone
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 2095408, interno 55408
  • matteo.bonizzone@unige.it
Caterina Borsotti
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 2095850, interno 55850
  • caterina.borsotti@lingue.unige.it
Maurizio Ferrobraio
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 2095958, interno 55958
  • maurizio@lingue.unige.it
Silvia Orsino
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 2099059, interno 59059
  • silvia.orsino@unige.it
Enrica Ristorini
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 2095972, interno 55972
  • enrica.ristorini@lingue.unige.it
Daniela Rolleri
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 2099575, interno 59575
  • daniela.rolleri@unige.it
Luisa Zito
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 2095975, interno 55975
  • luisa.zito@unige.it